2 short jokes.


Two women called at my door and asked what bread I ate!

When I said ‘white’ they lectured me on the benefits of brown bread for 30 minutes.

Bloody Hovis Witnesses.

***********************************************************

I founded a New School of Irish Martial Arts.

I call it, “Tie One On.”

Classes are being held at your local Irish Pubs everywhere.

The katas are simple movements.

Pick up glass or bottle.

Raise to lips.

Take a swig.

After about 20 or so drinks.

You’ll be 10 feet tall.

Bullet proof.

Wont be able to feel pain.

And be able to take them all on.

4 Comments

Filed under Short

4 responses to “2 short jokes.

You can leave a joke in comments and i will add your name or site to it after it is posted.

