Paddy goes to college joke.


Paddy goes to college to sign up and meets the head of admissions, who signs him up for the four basic subjects:- English, Maths, History and Logic.”

Logic? What’s that?” Paddy asks. The head says “I’ll give you an example.

Do you own a lawnmower?”

“Yeah.”

“Then logically speaking, I would say you have a garden.”

“Yes, I do have a garden.” Paddy replies.

The head continues, “Because you have a garden, I say logically you would have a house.”

“Yes, I have a house.”

“And because you have a house, I would say you have a family.”

“Yeah I have a family.”

“Because you have a family, then logically you must have a wife.

“Yeah i have a wife.”

And because you have a wife, you must be heterosexual.

“Paddy replies “I am heterosexual.

That’s amazing; you can tell all that because I have a lawnmower.

“Later that day, Paddy is excited to tell his mate Mick.

He tells Mick that he’s signed up for Maths, English, History and Logic.

“Logic?” Mick says “What’s that?”

Paddy says “I’ll give you an example.

Do you have a lawnmower?”

“No, i don’t have a lawnmower.”

“Then you’re a fuckin queer.”!!

4 Comments

Filed under Irish

4 responses to “Paddy goes to college joke.

You can leave a joke in comments and i will add your name or site to it after it is posted.

