Men Vs Woman


When our lawn mower broke down, my wife kept hinting to me that I should get
it fixed. Somehow I always had something else to take care of first the car,
fishing, and golf – always something more important to me.

Finally, she thought of a clever way to make her point.

When I arrived homeone day, I found her seated in the , busily snipping away with a tiny pair of sewing scissors.

I watched silently for a short time and then went into the house. I came out
again and handed her a toothbrush.
“When you finish cutting the grass,” I said, “you might as well sweep the
driveway.”

The doctors say I will probably walk again, but I will always have a limp.

1 Comment

Filed under Men

One response to “Men Vs Woman

  1. LMAO! Husband’s such an ass, he should’ve seen it coming 😛

You can leave a joke in comments and i will add your name or site to it after it is posted.

